previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Casa Capinera – Relaxation from the start

A dream holiday in the Ligurian mountains

Casa Capinera is the best place to get away from your everyday life and relax surrounded by nature. Our three holiday apartments are situated within a wooded area with a unique panorama of the Maritime Alps and surrounded by a large garden. It is easy to relax here and recuperate Ligurian style.

 

Feeling right at home

The three apartments available at Casa Capinera have either 2 or 3 bedrooms with double beds or 2 single beds and a view into the valley and the mountains. A cozy living area with integrated kitchen, a sofa, dining table and an antique wood-burning stove. The bathroom has a shower and bidet. All of the apartments are equipped with bed linens and towels.

Mangiare bene

For our guests arriving on Saturday it is possible to make reservations to partake in our “Ligurian Welcome Pasta Dinner”. On Sunday morning, while enjoying the mountain views, we can organize a Sunday brunch. On all other evenings it is possible to enjoy a Ligurian menu including wine

A wealth of possibilities

Casa Capinera is ideal as it offers a variety of possibilities whether you enjoy the mountains, nature, the sea or culture. Hiking trails start directly from the property; some are guaranteed to bring you back and others require a bit more adventure as they are waiting to be discovered by real Boy Scouts. The views of the snow-capped Maritime Alps are amazing.

Vacation with your best friend

Arrive and enjoy the freedom! In the middle of greenery, with a unique mountain panorama and a view as far as the Maritime Alps, surrounded by an extensive garden, are our three vacation apartments, each with its own terrace, garden furniture and barbecue area.

The Casa Capinera in the `Bild der Frau´

The Casa Capinera in the `HRV´

The Casa Capinera in the `HRV´

17 hours ago
Fotos von Casa Capineras Beitrag

Frühstück ist fertig

Send me a message

11 + 6 =

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Casa Capinera – Erholung von Anfang an

Traumurlaub in den ligurischen Bergen

Weg vom stressigen Arbeitsalltag und Ruhe finden mitten in der Natur, all das kann man am besten in der Casa Capinera. Mitten im Grünen gelegen, mit einem einzigartigen Bergpanorama und einem Blick bis zu den Seealpen, umgeben von einem weitläufigen Garten, liegen unsere drei Ferienwohnungen. Sich hier zu entspannen und erholen wird einem auf ligurische Art natürlich leicht gemacht.

 

Wohlfühlen von Anfang an

Die drei Ferienwohnungen der Casa Capinera haben jeweils 2, bzw. 3 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelbetten und einem unvergleichlichen Blick ins Grüne, einen gemütlichen Wohnbereich mit integrierter Küche, Sofa, Esstisch und einem antiken Holzofen sowie ein Bad mit Duschkabine und Bidet. Alle Wohnungen sind mit Bettwäsche und Handtüchern ausgestattet.

Mangiare bene

Samstag bei Anreise gibt es für die ankommenden Gäste der Casa Capinera auf Anfrage einen ligurischen Willkommen-Pasta-Abend. Am Sonntag Morgen kann mit Blick auf die Berge gebruncht werden, an allen anderen Abenden gibt es auf Vorbestellung ab 4 Personen ein ligurisches Menü inkl. Wein.

Die besondere Mischung

Für alle, die Berge, Natur, Meer und Kultur lieben, ist die Casa Capinera einfach ideal. Wanderwege gibt es direkt ab Haus, einige mit Zurück-Garantie, andere warten noch auf ihre Entdeckung durch echte Boyscouts. Die Ausblicke unterwegs auf die schneebedeckten Seealpen, die versteckten Dörfchen, die sich imposant an Felsen schmiegen, und das glitzernde Meer sind unglaublich.

Ferien mit dem besten Freund!

Egal ob mit einem Vierbeiner, der ganzen Rasselbande, klein oder groß, prämierter Rasseköter oder wilde Promenadenmischung, hier sind alle Hunde herzlich willkommen. Direkt ab Haus können Sie die wilde Natur und Bergwelt Liguriens erkunden, spektakuläre Ausblicke auf das tiefblaue Mittelmeer und die teils verschneiten Seealpen inklusive.

Die Casa Capinera in der Bild der Frau

Die Casa Capinera in der HRV

Die Casa Capinera in der HRV

1 Wochevor
Fotos von Casa Capineras Beitrag

Blauer Regen

Schreiben Sie mir eine Nachricht

11 + 14 =